TIBD has many members across the State of Texas. Select the region from the map below for member listings.

Blessman, Debra.   Professional / CPBD

Select Home Design, Round Rock, TX 78664

Phone: (512) 656-8519
Email: debra@aselecthomedesign.com

 

Boatright. Tim,   Professional / CPBD
Tim Boatright Designer, Georgetown, TX 78633

Phone: (512) 930-1168   Fax: (512) 869-2332

Email: tmbodes@aol.com

 

 

Bowers, Ron  CPBD

Home Solutions, Round Rock, TX 78665

Phone (512) 255-4417

Email:  ron@ronbowers.net

 

Buckner, Danny.   Professional /CPBD
Buckner Builders, Inc., Lockhart TX 78644

(512) 376-4400
Email: dannybuckner1101@yahoo.com

 

Carey, Jon Eric.  Professional / CPBD

Jon Carey Design, Georgetown, TX 78628

Phone: (512) 863-4058   Fax: (800) 934-3801

Email: jon@joncarey.com

 

Couto, Donny.  Professional

Couto Homes, Inc.

Granbury TX 76048

Phone: (817) 579-6600

Email: donny@coutohomes.com

 

Dame, John Chase Sr.  Professional

Design Originals of Texas, Austin TX 78726

Phone:  (877) 607-5267

 

Demere, Derek.   Professional
Pure Design-Build, San Marcos TX 78666

Phone: (512) 585-2010
Email: derekdemere@hotmail.com

 

Dick, Kerry.   Professional / CPBD
Plan Styles by Ken Dick, Inc., Fort Worth, TX 76107

Phone: (817) 763-0555   Fax: (817) 377-0232

Email: kerry@kendickdesigns.com

 

Driscoll, Norm. Professional

Designet, Arlington, TX 76013

Phone: (817) 801-8100

Email: norm@designet.com

 

Fairhurst, Terry.   Professional / CPBD
T A Fairhurst & Assoc., Tyler TX 75711

Phone: (903) 561-3829
Email: taf@tafairhurst.com

 

Farris, Susan.  Professional

Farris Design Group, LLC,  Azle, TX 76020

Phone:  (817) 454-6043

Fax:  (817) 900-8619

Email:  farrisdesigngroup@outlook.com

 

Forrester, Brian.  Professional

Forrester Custom Homes and Design, Fort Worth TX 76109

Phone: (817) 919-0555

Fax:  (817) 764-2320

Email:  brian@forrestercustomhomes.com

 

Foster, Felicia. Professional / CPBD

Barron Custom Design, Austin TX

Phone: (512) 626-7078

Email: felicia@barroncustomdesign.com

 

Garnett, Larry.   Professional / CPBD, FAIBD
Larry W. Garnett Designs, Glen Rose, TX 76043

Phone: (254) 897-3518   Fax: (254) 897-3518

Email: larrygarnettdesigns@yahoo.com

 

Garrison, Michael.  Professional

Michael Garrison, LLC., Austin TX 78722

Phone: (512) 471-0185

Fax: (512) 471-0716

Email:  mgarrison@utexas.edu

 

Gierman, Charles,    Professional
Charles Gierman Assoc. Llano TX 78643

Phone: (325) 247-1668
Email: greatdesign@email.com

 

Goen, Jimmy.  Professional / CPBD
Infinity Design, Inc, Cedar Park, TX 78613

Phone: (512) 335-5351  Fax: (512) 335-6117

Email: jgoen-infinitydesign@austin.rr.com

 

Gostecnik, David.   Professional / CPBD
Design Discoveries II, Inc., Austin, TX 78750,

Phone: (512) 331-4800   Fax: (512) 331-3864

Email: dd2inc@aol.com

 

Grandmaison, Dale.   Professional / CPBD
Grand Home Designs, Inc, Fort Worth, TX 76116

Phone: (817) 696-0520   Fax: (817) 696-0912

Email: dale@grandhomedesigns.net

 

Hamilton, John.  Professional

Northstar Design & Construction, LLC, College Station, TX 77842

Phone: (979) 703-4997

Email: jhamilton@northstar-na.com

 

Hill-Cloyd, Cynthia.   Professional / CPBD

Venture Four Architects, Inc., Bee Cave, TX 78738

Phone: (512) 964-4007

Email: jojostarbuck@gmail.com

 

Hobbs, Janet.    Professional / CPBD
Hobbs' Ink, Lakeway, TX 78734

Phone: (512) 261-6226   Fax: (513) 261-0007
Email: janethobbs@hobbsink.com

 

Hulsey, Alice.   Professional / CPBD
Russell Eppright Homes,Bee Cave, TX 78738

Phone: (512) 351-7886

Email:  alice@epprighthomes.com

 

Jauregui, Alberto.  Professional / CPBD

Alberto Juaregui Designs, Inc.  Austin, TX

Phone: (512) 263-0011   Fax: (512) 263-0061

Email: alberto@jaureguidesigns.com

 

Kelley, Traci.    Professional / CPBD

Kelley Design Group
Cedar Creek, TX 78612

Phone: (512) 470-8630

Email: traci@kelleydesigngroup.com

 

King, Kenneth.    Professional / CPBD
King Plans & Building Co., Paris, TX 75460

Phone: (903) 784-6771   Fax: (903) 784-3234

 

Klier, Cammi.  Professional/CPBD
Custom Design Services, Austin TX 78735
Phone: (512) 330-9309
Fax: (512) 330-9310
Email: cklier@cdshomedesign.com

 

Kociuba, Kevin.    Professional
KK Designer Homes, Inc., Liberty Hill, TX 78642

Phone: 512-751-3527   Fax. 512-515-5278

Email: KKDHomes@gmail.com

 

Orlowski, Jason

Orlowski & Hansen, LP, Belton, TX

Phone: (254) 771-9059

Email: Jason@orlowski-hansen.com

 

Overman, Jeffrey.    Professional / CPBD
Overman Custom Design, Austin, TX 78753

Phone: (512) 472-0975   Fax: (512) 491-0975

Email: joverman@austin.rr.com

 

Parker, Ron.    Professional
Fort Worth TX 76087

Phone: (817) 921-0223

 

Peterson, Donald McLeod.  Professional / CPBD
Peterson Designs, Inc., Colleyville, TX 76034

Phone: (817) 410-8833   Fax: (817) 410-8833

 

Pierce, Michael.   Professional
PierTech Design Consultants, LLC, Aledo, TX 76008

Phone: (817) 441-1742   Fax: (817) 441-1033

Email: mpierce@piertechengineering.com

 

Pitts, Jim.  Professional / CPBD

Jim Pitts, Austin, TX 78754

Phone: (620) 768-9363

Email:  jphome@cox.net

 

Plagge, Tracey. Professional/CPBD
Five Star Designs & Drafting, Leander TX 78641
Phone: (512) 658-0859
Fax: (512) 260-6729
Email: mwsplagge@aol.com

 

Ragsdale, Steven.    Professional / CPBD
Gary/Ragsdale, Inc., Plano, TX 75094

Phone: (281) 469-6042   Fax: (281) 469-6904

Email: sragsdale@garyragsdale.com

 

Rugen, Jerome.    Professional / CPBD
Delineations, Inc., Marble Falls, TX 78654

Phone: (830) 693-9408   Fax: (830) 698-9419

 

Sampson, Peggy.    Professional / CPBD
P.S. Designs, Inc., Dripping Springs TX 78620

Phone: (512) 288-2432
Email: peggy@p-s-designs.com

 

Sater, Angel.     Professional
Sater Residential Design, Georgetown TX 78626

Phone: (512) 585-2855
Email: angel@saterresidentialdesign.com

 

Shively,  Stephen.    Professional / CPBD
Southwest Design Group, Lakeway, TX 78734

Phone: (512) 636-4030

 

Smith,  Robert.    Professional / CPBD

Punkt,LLC, New Braunfels, TX  78130

Phone: (830) 837-0099

Email; Punktllc@gmail.com

 

Spratlen, William.  Professional

William Spratlen, Bertram, TX 78605

Phone: (512) 521-2235

Email: wspratlen@gmail.com

 

Stone, Barry.    Professional
Barry Stone Custom Homes, LLC, Decatur TX 76234

Phone: (940) 393-8740
Email: barrystonecustomhomes@gmail.com

 

Turnage, Al.    Professional / CPBD
Turnage Building Designers, Texarkana, TX 75504

Phone: (903) 794-8544   Fax: (903) 794-8585

Email: turnagedesign@aol.com

 

Van Sickle, Ron.   Professional / CPBD
Van Sickle Design, Austin, TX 78736

Phone: (877) 693-2166  Fax: (877) 693-2166

Email: ron@eeshomedesign.com

 

Vorspan, Chuck.   Professional
Marsh Vorspan Partners, Inc., Austin, TX 78757

Phone: (512) 450-0305   Fax:(512) 292-1493

 

Young, Mitchell.    Professional

Grand Home Designs, Inc, Fort Worth, TX 76116

Phone: (817) 696-0520   Fax: (817) 696-0912

Email: mitch@grandhomedesigns.net