TIBD has many members across the State of Texas. Select the region from the map below for member listings.

Anderson, William.   Professional / CPBD
Salado, TX 76571

Phone: (254) 947-3315    Fax: (254) 947-3315

 

Anorga, Joel.   Professional

Houston, TX 77017

Phone: (713) 473-3303

Email: joelanorga@comcast.net

 

Arnold, Randal.   Professional
RHA Design, Inc, Porter, TX 77365

Phone: (281) 360-4932    Fax: (281) 360-4932

 

Arreola, Jorge.  Professional

Houston, TX 77098

Phone: (713) 722-7226  Fax: (713) 722-9269

Email:  joarreola@outlook.com

 

Astorga, Sergio.   Professional
Arte Architecture, Houston, TX 77054

Phone: (281) 768-6987
Email: sergio@arte-architecture.com

 

Blair, Robert.   Professional/CPBD

Houston TX 77098

email: robert.blair@lusad.com

 

Barazandeh, M. Ray.   Professional
Novatecture Design Group, Inc., Houston TX 77056

Phone: (713) 599-1221

Email: novatecture@sbcglobal.net

 

Berrios, Patrick.   Professional
Patrick Berrios Designs, Inc., Sugar Land, TX 77479

Phone: (713) 771-6363    Fax: (713) 771-6343

 

Blanchard, John.   Professional / CPBD
Adams Designers, Inc., Pasadena, TX 77502

Phone: (713) 473-3303    Fax: (713) 473-3305

 

Brooks, Don.   Professional / CPBD
Donald J. Brooks Designs, LLC., Sugar Land, TX 77479

Phone: (281) 277-4391    Fax: (281) 240-5071

 

Brown, Donna Shivers.  Professional

Donna Shivers, Houston, TX 77042

Phone: (743) 303-0819

 

Brown, Robert, Sr.   Professional / P.E. / CPBD
Designs in Housing, Spring, TX 77379

Phone: (281) 370-1618    Fax: (281) 376-2488

 

Cheatheam, Newell.   Professional / CPBD / FAIBD
Newell's Designs, Katy, TX 77450

Phone: (281) 392-3034

Email:  newell.cheatheam@gmail.com

 

Cox, John.   Professional
JMC Designs LLC, Sugar Land, TX 77479

Phone: (832) 725-5133    Fax: (281) 242-9074

 

Dillard, Daniel.    Professional
D.J. home Designs, Columbus, TX 78934,

Phone: (979) 732-2795    Fax: (979) 732-2795,
Email: djhomedesigns@yahoo.com

 

Ducote, Warren.   Professional
Willis TX 77318

Phone: (281) 723-5385
Email: warrenducote@gmail.com

 

Ellis, Timothy.  Professional

Ellis 3D Home Designs,  Spring, TX

Phone: (713) 249-5764  Cell:  (713) 249-5764

 

Ertzinger, Michael.   Professional
DvL Custom Concepts, The Woodlands, TX 77381

Phone: (281) 419-9081    Fax: (281) 419-9082

 

Garcia, Jorge.   Professional
ArchiTouch Designs, The Woodlands TX 77380

Phone: (832) 447-4095
Email: sandy@architouchdesigns.com

 

Gianukos, Sam.   Professional / CPBD
Creole Design, LLC, Houston, TX 77009

Phone: (713) 880-3158    Fax: (713) 880-4416

Email: sam@creoledesign.com

 

Gooch, Mark.   Professional / CPBD
Mark Gooch Designers, Inc, Spring, TX 77379

Phone: (281) 376-0507

 

Gonzalez, Javier.   Professional
The Woodlands TX 77382

Phone: (832) 248-1525
Email:javier@cargoconstructors.com

 

Gonzalez, Jose.   Professional / CPBD
JHG Design, Inc., Houston TX 77041

Phone: (713) 849-3578
Email: jhgdesign@aol.com

 

Gonzalez, Oscar. Professional
OAG Designs, Houston TX 77039
Phone:  (832) 443-3021
Email: oscar@oagdesigns.com

 

Gonzalez, Paul.   Professional
PGDesign, Magnolia, TX 77354

Phone: (832) 934-0732    Fax: (832) 934-0732

 

Gordon, Bryan.   Professional
League City, TX 77573

Phone: (832) 659-6579

 

Grossett, John Andrew.   Professional / CPBD
John Grossett Designer, Houston, TX 77065

Phone: (281) 807-1412    Fax: (281) 807-1412

Email: jgrossett@aol.com

 

Grothues, Richard.   Professional
Richard Grothues Designs, Inc., Houston TX 77095

Phone: (713) 449-9191
Email: rick@rgrothuesdesigns.com

 

Guy, John.   Professional
HomePlans-Express.com, Katy, TX 77494

Phone: (832) 244-2101   Fax: (281) 392-9514

 

Haertl, Darrell.   Professional / CPBD

Design Concepts, Houston, TX 77056

Phone: (713) 961-2980    Fax: (713) 961-2980
Email: designconcepts.darrell@gmail.com


 

Harvey, Darrin.    Professional / CPBD
Houston, TX 77014

Phone: (281) 587-8112    Fax: (281) 895-7195
Email: info@southtexasarch.com



Hasou, Deborah.    Professional / CPBD
Weidner + Hasou Design, LLC, Houston, TX 77079

Phone: (713) 828-3538
Email: dhasou@comcast.net

 

Henke, Jeffrey Lee.    Professional
Sullivan Stevens & Henry Associates Incorporated, Houston TX 77024
Phone: (713) 464-0740

Email: jeff@sshdesign.com

 

Henry, Robert.    Professional / CPBD
Sullivan Stevens & Henry Associates Incorporated, Houston TX 77024
Phone: (713) 464-0740

Email: robert@sshdesign.com

 

Herridge, Stephen.   Professional
Herridge & Assoc., Inc., Conroe TX 77303

Phone: (936) 756-1849
Email: stephen@e-herridge.com

 

Holak, Daniel.   Professional / CPBD
Keystone First Source, Inc., Spring, TX 77379

Phone: (281) 380-3812    Fax: (281) 826-0246

 

Kapadia, Raman.   Professional / CPBD
Sullivan Stevens & Henry Associates Incorporated, Houston TX 77024
Phone: (713) 464-0740

Email: rhk@sshdesign.com

 

Kent, Alan.   Professional / CPBD
Kent & Kent, Inc., Houston, TX 77042,

Phone: (713) 977-0777    Fax: (713) 977-0778
Email: alan@kentandkent.com

 

Knotts, J. Melvin Jr. Professional
Knotts Diversified Co., Missouri City TX 77459
Phone: (713) 826-6449
Fax: (281) 438-4956
Email: kdco756@aol.com

 

Knowlton, John.   Professional / CPBD
Design Sources, Houston, TX 77042

Phone: (713) 789-8262    Fax: (713) 789-5456

Email: jaxdesigns@sbcglobal.net

 

Kramer, B.J.    Professional / CPBD, FAIBD

Two Sketch LLC Home Planners, Houston, TX 77070 TEXAS

Phone: (281) 955-2533    Fax: (281) 469-2095,

Email: bj@twosketch.com

 

Kramer, Lynn  Practicing Associate Member

Two Sketch LLC Home Planners, Houston, TX 77070 TEXAS

Phone: (281) 955-2533    

Email: lynn.2sketch@gmail.com

 

Lee, Hans.   Professional / CPBD
Robert Dame Designs, Houston, TX 77096

Phone: (713) 270-8225    Fax: (713) 270-8330
Email: hans@rdame.com


Moffitt, Laurie.   Professional / CPBD
Encompass Design, Inc., Montgomery, TX 77316

Phone: (281) 292-1202

 

Moss, Robert.    Professional / CPBD
RLM Drafting & Design, Humble, TX

Phone: (512) 264-8386
Email: bobmossrlm@gmail.com

 

McBride, Carol Jo.   Professional
Team Design, Spring TX 77380

Phone: (832) 535-9572
Email: teamdesign@yahoo.com

 

Moreno, Amilcar Horacio.   Professional / CPBD
Amilcar Design Studio, Humble, TX 77338

Phone: (281) 706-7503

Email: amilcardesign@gmail.com

 

Offer, Hubert. Professional/CPBD
S&S Composite Designs, Kingsland TX 78639
Phone: (325) 388-5592
Email: hubertoffer@excite.com

 

Oggero, Bat.   Professional
Sullivan Stevens & Henry Associates Incorporated, Houston TX 77024
Phone: (713) 464-0740

Email: Bat@sshodesign.com

 

Oncken, Alvin.   Professional / CPBD, FAIBD
Alvin Oncken & Associates, Houston, TX 77092,

Phone: (713) 682-1060    Fax: (713) 682-1090,

Email: a-oncken@sbcglobal.net

 

Parker, Pamella Patterson.   Professional / CPBD
Pam Parker Designs, Houston, TX 77079

Phone: (281) 556-6860    Fax: (281) 556-1496

Email: pam@parkerpodiatry.com

 

Prill, Irene. Professional / CPBD

IP Home Design, Houston, TX 77019

Phone: (281) 639-0177

Email:  ip_homedesign@hotmail.com

 

Rice, Todd.   Professional
Rice Residential Design, LP, Houston, TX 77024

Phone: (713) 984-8604    Fax: (713) 984-0159

Email: todd@riceresidentialdesign.com

 

Smith, Monte. Professional
Smithome Design, Conroe TX 77304
Phone: (808) 688-6400
Email: monte.msdesigns@gmail.com

 

Sommers, Bruce A.   Professional / CPBD
Ashworth Design & Remodeling, LLC, Kingwood, TX 77339

Phone: (281) 360-6117    Fax: (281) 360-7807

 

Stevens, Rodney.   Professional / CPBD
Frankel Building Group, Houston TX 77057

Phone: (713) 623-4646
Email: rodneyssh@yahoo.com

 

Sullivan, John.   Professional / CPBD
Sullivan Stevens & Henry Associates Incorporated, Houston TX 77024
Phone: (713) 464-0740

Email: info@sshdesign.com

 

Turner, Lance.  Professional
Plan Creations, Willis TX 77318
Phone: (936) 697-1400
Email: design@plancreations.com Willis TX 77318

 

Van Paasschen, James.   Professional / CPBD
Cornerstone Designs LLC, Houston, TX 77055

Phone: (713) 818-0620    Fax: (713) 464-8633

Email: jvanpaasschen@comcast.net

 

Vo, Tony.   Professional / CPBD
Spring, TX 77379

Phone: (281) 250-681

 

Whistler, Todd.   Professional
Architrave Construction & Design, Inc., Houston, TX 77089

Phone: (281) 997-7400    Fax: (281) 484-3990

 

Webb, Jason.   Professional
Turning Leaf Designs, Humble TX 77346

Phone: (713) 244-4765
Email: jwebb@turningleaftx.com

Wood, Preston.   Professional / CPBD
Preston Wood & Assocs, LLC, Houston TX 77002

Phone: (713) 522-2724
Email: jpw@jackprestonwood.com

 

Wyrick, Christopher.   Professional
Wyrick Residential Design, Inc., Cypress TX 77433

Phone: (800) 692-0719
Email: chrisw@wyrickresidentialdesign.com

Young, Kevin.   Professional / CPBD, FAIBD
Kevin Young Designer, Inc., Houston, TX 77070

Phone: (281) 640-8506    Fax: (281) 640-8509

Email: kyoung@kyd.com

 

Zolezzi, Hector.   Professional / CPBD
Design by Zolezzi, Houston, TX 77055

Phone: (713) 826-9411
Email: hector@designbyzolezzi.com