Executive Committee

 

President: Traci Kelley
Internal Vice President: Mitchell Young
External Vice President: Kristen Hopper
Secretary: Jon Carey

Treasurer: Janet Hobbs

Past President: Jerome Rugen

Board of Directors

 

Debra Blessman – debra@aselecthomedesign.com

James R. Cadena  - jrcadena@ymail.com

Jon Carey - jon@joncarey.com

Newell Cheatheam - newell@newellcheatheam.com

Cindy Hill-Cloyd – jojostarbuck@gmail.com

Rob Faust – designoriginalstx@gmail.com

Jimmy Goen - jgoen-infinitydesign@austin.rr.com

Janet Hobbs - janethobbs@hobbsink.com

Kristen Hopper – kristenlhopper@gmail.com

Alan Kent - alan@kentandkent.com

Traci Kelley - traci@kelleydesigngroup.com

Carol Lavender - carol@lavenderdesign.com

Bob Moss – bobmossrlm@gmail.com

Tracey Plagge – mwsplagge@aol.com

Jerome Rugen - jerome@delineations.com

Mitch Young – mitch@grandhomedesigns.net

Jorge Arreola - joarreola@outlook.com

Jason Orlowski - jason@orlowskidesignco.com

 

Committee Chairs

 

Membership Committee:  Jimmy Goen

Grievance Committee:  Jimmy Goen

Public Relations Committee:  Mitchell Young

Policy and Procedures Committee:

Convention Committee: 

Legislative Committee:  Janet Hobbs