TIBD has many members across the State of Texas. Select the region from the map below for member listings.

Alan Kent / Professional / CPBD
Kent & Kent, Inc., 2900 Wilcrest Suite 120, Houston, TX 77042
Phone: (713) 977-0777, Email: alan@kentandkent.com
Website: www.kentandkent.com



Janet Hobbs / Professional / CPBD
Hobbs' Ink, 1200 Lakeway Drive Suite 4, Lakeway, TX 78734
Phone: (512) 261-6226, Fax: (513) 261-0007
Email: janethobbs@hobbsink.com, Website: www.hobbsink.com



Jeffrey Overman / Professional / CPBD
Overman Custom Design, 11512 Trinity Hill Drive, Austin, TX 78753
Phone: (512) 472-0975, Fax: (512) 491-0975
Email: joverman@austin.rr.com, Website: www.overmancustomdesign.com



Jimmy Goen / Professional / CPBD
Infinity Design, Inc, 2004 Dayflower Trace, Cedar Park, TX 78613
Phone: (512) 335-5351, Fax: (512) 335-6117
Email: jgoen-infinitydesign@austin.rr.com, Website: www.plansbyinfinitydesign.com



Jon Eric Carey / Professional / CPBD
Jon Carey Design, 124 Thornwood Road, Georgetown, TX 78628
Phone: (512) 863-4058, Fax: (800) 934-3801
Email: jon@joncarey.com, Website: www.joncarey.com



Kevin Young / Professional / CPBD, FAIBD
Kevin Young Designer, Inc., 13503 Hargrave Drive, Houston, TX 77070
Phone: (281) 640-8506, Fax: (281) 640-8509
Email: kyoung@kyd.com, Website: www.kyd.com



Newell Cheatheam / Professional / CPBD, FAIBD
Newell’s Designs, 22531 Lost Creek Road, Katy, TX 77450
Phone: (281) 392.3034
Email:
newell.cheatheam@gmail.com Website: www.newellsdesigns.com



Sergio Astorga / Professional
Arte Architecture, 2646 S Loop W, Ste 590, Houston, TX 77054
Phone: 281-768-6987, Fax: 281-768-6990
Email: sergio@arte-architecture.com, Website: www.arte-architecture.com



Todd Rice / Professional / CPBD
Rice Residential Design, LP, 10575 Katy Freeway, Suite 250, Houston, Texas 77024
Phone: 713.984.8604, Fax: 713.984.0159
Email: todd@riceresidentialdesign.com, Website: www.riceresidentialdesign.com

Traci Kelley / Professional / CPBD

Kelley Design Group, Cedar Creek, Texas 78612

Phone: 512.470.8630

Email: traci@kelleydesigngroup.com, Website: www.kelleydesigngroup.com

Hyden, Michael.  Professional
The Hyden Design Group, San Antonio, TX 78278

Phone: (210) 342-4140  Fax: (210) 494-4673

Email: mb@hydendesigngroup.com